Wiltshire Under-15s v Oxfordshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 4B)
VenueSavernake Forest Ground, Marlborough on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultWiltshire Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsWiltshire Under-15s 2; Oxfordshire Under-15s 0

Oxfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Muttittc Cookson b Lavis61     
E Daylbw b Lavis20     
+HJ Sensecallb Lavis9     
CO Slatterc Alsop b Cowley31     
S Barrasc Alsop b Cowley9     
L Finchc Wild b Baker8     
C Morrisonc Mynott b Baker14     
J Garrettnot out6     
C Williamsc Alsop b Mynott6     
J Connollyc Hawkins b Baker1     
N Barkerb Mynott5     
L Haredid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 21 w)33
Total(all out, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-105, 3-135, 4-152, 5-152, 6-171, 7-179, 8-186, 9-188, 10-203 (50 ov)
Wiltshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patrick5   1140---2.80
Wild4   1150---3.75
Baker8   0333--16.004.12
Mynott10   0302--30.003.00
Lavis10   0403--20.004.00
Ahmed2   0140---7.00
Cowley10   0302--30.003.00
Sharma4   0210---5.25

Wiltshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Wildc Day b Barras52     
*T Cowleyc Sensecall b Connolly30     
JMA Mynottrun out50     
+HJ Hawkinsc [unknown] b Williams26     
TP Alsopb Connolly11     
B Cooksonc [unknown] b Williams4     
K Patricknot out0     
J Butlernot out12     
W Ahmeddid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
C Bakerdid not bat      
A Lavisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 48.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-129, 3-157, 4-187, 5-191, 6-191
Oxfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams10   0402--30.004.00
Connolly8   1242--24.003.00
Slatter5   0270---5.40
Barras8   0361--48.004.50
Garrett8   0330---4.12
Hare3   0150---5.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Oxfordshire Under-15s innings add to 53





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive