Hampshire Under-15s v Wales Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 4A)
VenueBatchelors Barn Road, Andover on 13th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWales Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsHampshire Under-15s 0; Wales Under-15s 2

Hampshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Halsonb Penrhyn Jones7     
J Sennettc Edwards b Bull64     
D Flandersb Ward31     
C Warrenb Ward4     
*C Harrisc Schofield b Pheasant9     
T Jacksonc Griffiths b Maynard20     
+E Ellisb Penrhyn Jones24     
H Peruzic Penrhyn Jones b Maynard0     
B Myersb Penrhyn Jones8     
L Wattsnot out3     
S Jacksonb Maynard3     
B Moran-Wardledid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 49 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-94, 3-111, 4-119, 5-126, 6-168, 7-170, 8-177, 9-185, 10-190 (49 ov)
Wales Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Porteus3   0280---9.33
Penrhyn Jones9   1343--18.003.78
Edwards5   0190---3.80
Bull10   2231--60.002.30
Ward10   1362--30.003.60
Pheasant5   0161--30.003.20
Coates4   0190---4.75
Maynard3   093--6.003.00

Wales Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Carvellb Watts2     
A Pheasantrun out41     
L Coatesnot out76     
*C Readc Peruzi b T Jackson21     
SW Griffithsnot out30     
T Schofielddid not bat      
+J Maynarddid not bat      
R Warddid not bat      
KA Bulldid not bat      
D Penrhyn Jonesdid not bat      
T Edwardsdid not bat      
J Porteusdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 41.2 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-104, 3-139
Hampshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warren10   0460---4.60
Watts2   091--12.004.50
Peruzi5   0190---3.80
Harris6   1110---1.83
Halson4   0230---5.75
S Jackson5   0220---4.40
Moran-Wardle2   080---4.00
Flanders3   0150---5.00
T Jackson3   0231--18.007.67
Sennett1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive