Kent Under-15s v Middlesex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 3A)
VenueThe Grove, Sittingbourne on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s 0; Middlesex Under-15s 2
UmpiresB Hulks, K Rudrakumar
ScorerA Pattenden

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Benfieldc Hersh b Azom2434 4-70.59
AD Dalgleishb Turner1835 3-51.43
S Sridharc Yorke-Starkey b Nelson Jones1936 2-52.78
T Guestc White b Turner012 --0.00
*+STS Piesleyc Yorke-Starkey b Vyas217 --11.76
A Boydc and b Vyas48 1-50.00
J Balsdonb Patel1349 1-26.53
JP Laramanc White b Patel535 --14.29
F Wilsonc White b Bose816 1-50.00
J Nadirc Nurse b Bose811 --72.73
J Locknot out212 --16.67
B Goodselldid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Dalgleish), 2-50 (Benfield), 3-53 (Guest), 4-62 (Piesley), 5-70 (Boyd), 6-80 (Sridhar), 7-94 (Laraman), 8-107 (Wilson), 9-111 (Balsdon), 10-119 (Nadir, 44.4 ov)
Middlesex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yorke-Starkey4   023012-5.75
Turner6   21321-18.002.17
Azom5   231--30.000.60
Vyas6   11423-18.002.33
Nelson Jones10   3201--60.002.00
Patel7   4122--21.001.71

Middlesex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Charltonc Piesley b Nadir722 --31.82
CJ Nursenot out5780 7-71.25
*V Patelc Balsdon b Nadir1217 2-70.59
CO Thurstonc and b Boyd1931 3-61.29
+RG Whitenot out1736 2-47.22
JCH Hershdid not bat      
L Bosedid not bat      
Z Azomdid not bat      
P Vyasdid not bat      
CTS Yorke-Starkeydid not bat      
L Nelson Jonesdid not bat      
A Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 31 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Charlton), 2-36 (Patel), 3-61 (Thurston)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadir7   21322-21.001.86
Balsdon4   0230---5.75
Laraman8   13201--4.00
Boyd5   0161--30.003.20
Lock4   1190---4.75
Goodsell3   0120---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive