Nottinghamshire Under-15s v Northamptonshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueGreenhills Road, Eastwood on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Under-15s 0; Northamptonshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresIG Rich, D Smith
ScorerIJ Smith (Nottinghamshire Under-15s)

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Gauntleyc Duckett b Sohal30     
Z Richmond-Dixonc Duckett b Awbery8     
A Bellc Duckett b Awbery5     
DDA Brownc Bateman b Stockton6     
I Marks-Venablesb Sohal2     
SW Websterlbw b Macdonell11     
*RN Gamblec Khawaja b Foster9     
+B Carrc and b Gilder3     
E Skelhamc and b Foster0     
D McCarthynot out3     
U Azizc Foster b Gilder0     
A Farookdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)34
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Richmond-Dixon), 2-34 (Bell), 3-62 (Gauntley), 4-63 (Brown), 5-78 (Marks-Venables), 6-86 (Webster), 7-103 (Carr), 8-104 (Skelham), 9-110 (Gamble), 10-111 (Aziz, 40.2 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Powell6   0330--
Awbery6   0172--
Stockton5   0181--
Sohal10   692--
Macdonell6   2191--
Foster4   222--

Northamptonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Batemanb Gamble17     
H Woodwardb Gamble3     
*+BM Duckettc and b Gamble12     
ZH Khawajanot out28     
P Harrislbw b Webster2     
VVS Sohalnot out49     
RJ Awberydid not bat      
A Stocktondid not bat      
CM Macdonelldid not bat      
P Fosterdid not bat      
JD Gilderdid not bat      
BJ Powelldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 35.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Bateman), 2-25 (Woodward), 3-34 (Duckett), 4-37 (Harris)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Webster10   1291--
Gamble9   2353--
Skelham4   250--
Aziz4   0170--
Farook5   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive