Sussex Under-15s v Essex Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 3A)
VenueBlackstone Cricket Club Ground, Blackstone on 20th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSussex Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Under-15s won by 54 runs
PointsSussex Under-15s 2; Essex Under-15s 0
UmpiresA Beadle, T Burchell

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Jonesc Nijjar b Xetegauncar5     
DAC Wellsc Phillippe b Hassan51     
*HZ Finchc Hunter-Jordan b Foley2     
HI Clarkc Velani b Nijjar79     
CJ Guestc Velani b Hassan0     
T Howardc Xetegauncar b Nijjar66     
OJG Grahamb Foley0     
+J Taylornot out10     
TH Mosesnot out8     
D Glynne-Jonesdid not bat      
A Sakandedid not bat      
AP Bartondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-66, 3-77, 4-77, 5-235, 6-235, 7-236
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Velani8   1440---5.50
Patterson5   0110---2.20
Xetegauncar3   0211--18.007.00
Wagstaff3   0130---4.33
Hassan10   2322--30.003.20
Foley10   0482--30.004.80
Nijjar10   0692--30.006.90
Lee1   060---6.00

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Hassanc Glynne-Jones b Graham29     
Hamza Hussainc and b Guest18     
+TH Phillippec Howard b Graham7     
*KS Velanilbw b Guest49     
J Hunter-Jordanc Glynne-Jones b Graham4     
I Darrun out9     
MRG Wagstaffc Taylor b Wells51     
N Xetegauncarb Moses4     
JM Foleyc Taylor b Moses0     
D Leeb Wells2     
B Pattersonnot out7     
ASS Nijjardid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 16 w)19
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-59, 3-88, 4-101, 5-131, 6-132, 7-146, 8-146, 9-160, 10-199 (48.3 ov)
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Glynne-Jones4   0140---3.50
Sakande7   2160---2.29
Moses8   2382--24.004.75
Barton4   0170---4.25
Graham10   0463--20.004.60
Guest10   1332--30.003.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive