Cambridgeshire Under-15s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2B)
VenueThe Recreation Ground, Impington on 27th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCambridgeshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsCambridgeshire Under-15s 0; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s 2
UmpiresB Howard, C Penwick

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Heslamrun out35     
+R Clarkb Ali49     
BJD Griggsc Hurley b [unknown]24     
*TN Phillipsst Thakrar b Modhwadia30     
W Phelpsc [unknown] b Notman28     
BJV Hammersleyb Taylor20     
JS Jonesc Cartwright b Taylor3     
J Graynot out44     
JJ Vowdennot out8     
L Du Plooydid not bat      
T Wilsondid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Heslam), 2-108 (Clark), 3-134 (Griggs), 4-170 (Phelps), 5-197 (Phillips), 6-205 (Hammersley), 7-207 (Jones)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Modhwadia9   0611--
Slater5   0360--
Taylor9   2392--
Patel4   0160--
Ali10   2281--
[unknown]7   0371--
Notman6   0301--

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Page-Morrisst Clark b Phelps70     
+N Thakrarc Clark b Vowden55     
AM Alinot out87     
CWJ Hurleynot out30     
*R Cartwrightdid not bat      
Umar Khandid not bat      
A Modhwadiadid not bat      
CP Taylordid not bat      
D Pateldid not bat      
K Slaterdid not bat      
F Notmandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 47.1 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-138 (Page-Morris), 2-143 (Thakrar)
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips10   0550--
Smith10   0530--
Gray5   0290--
Vowden6   0331--
Phelps3   1151--
Wilson6   0360--
Du Plooy2   0190--

--> Bowling in the Cambridgeshire Under-15s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive