Essex Under-15s v Kent Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 3A)
VenueGaron Park, Southend-on-Sea on 27th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsEssex Under-15s 2; Kent Under-15s 0
UmpiresDJ Braulik, M Glynn
ScorerR Greig

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Benfieldlbw b Xetegauncar13     
AD Dalgleishb Velani16     
S Sridharb Hassan6     
T Guestc and b Foley19     
*+STS Piesleylbw b Velani34     
C Bryce-Borthwickc Phillippe b Velani29     
CRS Perera-Slaterb Nijjar6     
JP Laramanrun out23     
F Wilsonnot out14     
J Nadirnot out0     
J Lockdid not bat      
HT Pickeringdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Benfield), 2-32 (Dalgleish), 3-44 (Sridhar), 4-62 (Guest), 5-125 (Piesley), 6-128 (Bryce-Borthwick), 7-136 (Perera-Slater), 8-168 (Laraman)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Xetegauncar6   1121  
Patterson7   0350  
Velani8   3233  
Hassan10   1321  
Foley10   1341  
Nijjar9   1331  

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hassannot out104     
J Hunter-Jordanc Bryce-Borthwick b Pickering27     
*KS Velaninot out35     
Hamza Hussaindid not bat      
+TH Phillippedid not bat      
I Dardid not bat      
MRG Wagstaffdid not bat      
N Xetegauncardid not bat      
JM Foleydid not bat      
D Leedid not bat      
ASS Nijjardid not bat      
B Pattersondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 27.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Hunter-Jordan)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nadir4   0300 -
Bryce-Borthwick4   0230 -
Lock7   0480 -
Pickering7   1261 -
Laraman3   0110 -
Wilson2.20290 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive