Scotland Under-15s v Northumberland Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 1B)
VenueKirkhill, Penicuik on 28th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersScotland Under-15s: 11; Northumberland Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthumberland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-15s won by 7 wickets (Run rate)
PointsScotland Under-15s 2; Northumberland Under-15s 0
UmpiresCR Allen, LA Redford

Northumberland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JH Jessoprun out (Main)18     
SS Brarb Mehta124     
WT Taylorlbw b Mehta1     
*J Clarkc Cash b Edwards79     
A Nicholrun out (Umeed)0     
BT Mussettb Edwards0     
P Hatchernot out1     
+C Bateynot out0     
O Lawtondid not bat      
T Diasdid not bat      
Sonu Singhdid not bat      
L Atkinsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)38
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Jessop), 2-61 (Taylor), 3-249 (Brar), 4-258 (Nichol), 5-259 (Mussett), 6-260 (Clark)
Scotland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chaudhry9   14003--4.44
Main9   150031-5.56
Edwards6   0222--18.003.67
Mehta8   050210-24.006.25
Umeed5   03302--6.60
Cash10   2330---3.30
Omar Afridi3   016011-5.33

Scotland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KD MacPhersonb Batey0     
S Darrochb Nichol82     
ARI Umeedst +Dias b Atkinson33     
ARM Muirnot out72     
Omar Afridinot out9     
CA Cashdid not bat      
AM Mehtadid not bat      
WA Edwardsdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
GT Maindid not bat      
HM Chaudhrydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)28
Total(3 wickets, 40 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (MacPherson), 2-77 (Umeed), 3-210 (Darroch)
Northumberland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Batey7   03013142.004.29
Lawton7   15108--7.29
Nichol8   03411-48.004.25
Atkinson9   05714-54.006.33
Clark5   02301--4.60
Sonu Singh4   02405--6.00

--> Scotland Under-15s innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive