Staffordshire Under-15s v Nottinghamshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueCresswell Sports Ground, Cresswell on 29th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossStaffordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsStaffordshire Under-15s 2; Nottinghamshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresBF Thorndyke, E Till

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Gauntleyc Grant b Richardson6     
Z Richmond-Dixonc Grant b Richardson5     
A Bellc and b Cooper38     
I Marks-Venablesc Grant b Richardson3     
D Brownc Grant b Lench39     
S Websternot out79     
*R Hayesc Richardson b Lench0     
+B Carrrun out2     
E Skelhamlbw b Hagan1     
D McCarthylbw b Hagan0     
A Farooknot out16     
U Azizdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-12, 3-29, 4-93, 5-113, 6-116, 7-124, 8-137, 9-140
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hagan10   0442--30.004.40
Richardson9   1423--18.004.67
Taylor9   1410---4.56
Lench7   0292--21.004.14
Massingham5   0290---5.80
Cooper10   2201--60.002.00

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Brazierc Carr b Webster12     
K Lallyc Carr b Webster5     
TAI Taylorc Brown b Webster61     
*S Mooresb Webster4     
A Grantc Carr b Farook28     
R Hagannot out52     
GJ Massinghamb Aziz4     
D Richardsonnot out34     
+T Lenchdid not bat      
T Edwardsdid not bat      
Z Juppdid not bat      
N Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 44.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-29, 3-35, 4-98, 5-133, 6-153
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Skelham6   1310---5.17
Hayes8   0340---4.25
McCarthy5   0300---6.00
Aziz10   0351--60.003.50
Farook3   0271--18.009.00
Bell3   0200---6.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive