Dorset Under-15s v Wiltshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 4B)
VenueBryanston School Ground, Blandford on 4th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDorset Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWiltshire Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsDorset Under-15s 0; Wiltshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresM Calam, RM Groundsell
ScorersM Rapson, E Webb

Dorset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Gillattc and b Ahmed12      
RM Scottc and b Lavis31      
LA Webbnot out74      
*MJ Porterc [unknown] b Lavis18      
R Wiltshirelbw b Cowley1      
F Kerinsc and b Ahmed41      
J Underwoodb [unknown]4      
F Bartonc [unknown] b Ahmed21      
M Pilenot out2      
J Rapsondid not bat      
+M Swindlehurstdid not bat      
TP Barberdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Gillatt), 2-60 (Scott), 3-82 (Porter), 4-?, 5-181, 6-187, 7-219
Wiltshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Patrick7   13503-   -5.00
Mitchell6   12803-   -4.67
Mynott7   1330-3   -4.71
Ahmed6   04433-   12.007.33
Lavis10   3362--   30.003.60
Cowley10   32111-   60.002.10
Sharma4   0240--   -6.00

Wiltshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Wildb Rapson4      
*T Cowleyc Gillatt b Barton56      
JMA Mynottc Underwood b Barton72      
+HJ Hawkinsc Barton b Scott34      
TP Alsopc Swindlehurst b Barton7      
A Mitchellc Barton b Pile34      
K Patricknot out15      
J Butlernot out0      
B Cooksondid not bat      
W Ahmeddid not bat      
A Lavisdid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 48.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Wild), 2-120 (Cowley), 3-171 (Hawkins), 4-173 (Mynott), 5-200, 6-221
Dorset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rapson8.30321--   51.003.76
Pile8   1371--   48.004.62
Barber6   125012   -4.17
Scott10   0481--   60.004.80
Porter6   0410--   -6.83
Barton10   04432-   20.004.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive