Staffordshire Under-15s v Warwickshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueThe Lane, Barlaston on 6th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossStaffordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsStaffordshire Under-15s 0; Warwickshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresR Bradburn, J Pugh
ScorersJ Cooper, M Whitehall

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Brazierc McKay b Fry29     
+A Grantc McKay b Fry38     
TAI Taylorc McKay b Newis34     
*GJ Massinghamnot out32     
K Lallyc Fry b Saunders1     
R Haganc Newis b Sajid27     
D Richardsonst McKay b Sajid30     
T Edwardsc Fry b Sajid0     
T Lenchrun out0     
Z Juppnot out2     
G Primedid not bat      
N Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Warwickshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wells5   1230--   -4.60
Harrison6   1340--   -5.67
Sajid10   0403--   20.004.00
Fry9   1492--   27.005.44
Newis10   0251--   60.002.50
Saunders10   1391--   60.003.90

Warwickshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*MT Bestnot out88     
B Zamanb Hagan0     
J Fryc Richardson b Prime30     
+PJ McKaylbw b Massingham53     
A Kirkpatrickc Lally b Massingham0     
D Brotherhoodb Massingham4     
LJ Harrisonlbw b Massingham5     
R Saundersnot out16     
MA Sajiddid not bat      
JJ Newisdid not bat      
C Williamsondid not bat      
T Wellsdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 47.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hagan6   0191--   36.003.17
Richardson3   1130--   -4.33
Taylor4   1280--   -7.00
Prime7   0211--   42.003.00
Cooper7   0300--   -4.29
Brazier5   0250--   -5.00
Massingham9.10494--   13.755.35
Lench6   0170--   -2.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive