Yorkshire Under-15s v Durham Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 1A)
VenueNew Rover Cricket Club, Richmond Oval, Leeds on 6th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-15s won by 59 runs
PointsYorkshire Under-15s 2; Durham Under-15s 0

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Wardc Toal b Rodger2     
J McNicholc Toal b Rodger4     
WMH Rhodesb Rodger79     
J Bethellc Rodger b Wilkinson83     
*JH Tattersallc Hardy b Quinn63     
J Seddonc Upton b Wilkinson1     
+BP Gibsonst +Baldwin b Quinn27     
R Sharrocksnot out17     
MA Shahnot out12     
C Freedid not bat      
J Holtdid not bat      
LR Stablerdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 13 nb, 4 w)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-9, 3-192, 4-200, 5-207, 6-295, 7-302
Durham Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rodger10   0423--20.004.20
Wilkinson9   0532--27.005.89
Birt5   0470---9.40
Upton8   0510---6.38
Quinn9   0532--27.005.89
Fellowes6   0430---7.17
Hardy3   0160---5.33

Durham Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tahirc Gibson b Shah41     
GJ Dunnc Free b Sharrocks51     
A Baldwinb Tattersall47     
B Uptonst Gibson b Sharrocks24     
*S Hardyc and b Tattersall20     
D Wilkinsonst Gibson b Tattersall30     
J Quinnst Gibson b Tattersall2     
CJ Fellowesnot out20     
C Pattisonnot out11     
J Birtdid not bat      
+J Toaldid not bat      
MA Rodgerdid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 7 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-93, 2-97, 3-147, 4-190, 5-222, 6-227, 7-238
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stabler10   0490---4.90
Holt8   0490---6.12
Free3   0220---7.33
Sharrocks10   1342--30.003.40
Shah10   1471--60.004.70
Tattersall9   0524--13.505.78





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive