Norfolk Under-15s v Lincolnshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2B)
VenueAngel Cricket Ground, Swanton Morley on 18th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorfolk Under-15s: 11; Lincolnshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossLincolnshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorfolk Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsNorfolk Under-15s 2; Lincolnshire Under-15s 0

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+P Humphreysc Fulcher b Asker34     
LD Moir-Hollandb Youngson1     
J Hinsonc Barker b Oxborough45     
K Lindleylbw b Fulcher1     
DD Freemanb Asker2     
*RT Carnelleyrun out (Sutton)19     
M Knightslbw b Youngson10     
T Cordenb Youngson1     
A Grahamrun out (Dunger)0     
J Pollardnot out2     
J Sandersc Fulcher b Dunger1     
P Watsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Moir-Holland), 2-79 (Humphreys), 3-80 (Lindley), 4-87 (Freeman), 5-112 (Hinson), 6-125 (Carnelley), 7-127 (Corden), 8-130 (Graham), 9-130 (Knights), 10-134 (Sanders, 38.2 ov)
Norfolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Youngson7   11632-
Joachim2   02005-
Asker6   0272--
Fulcher10   0301--
Oxborough8   41211-

Norfolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Kingb Corden3     
HG Blackistonc Moir-Holland b Graham6     
*+H Barkernot out64     
C Whitelbw b Sanders39     
FC Suttonlbw b Watson4     
WL Dungernot out9     
B Askerdid not bat      
C Fulcherdid not bat      
H Youngsondid not bat      
J Joachimdid not bat      
CR Oxboroughdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 31 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (King), 2-19 (Blackiston), 3-101 (White), 4-129 (Sutton)
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Graham6   0211-2
Corden6   371--
Knights1   060--
Lindley2   01901-
Freeman4   024011
Sanders4   0211--
Pollard5   0240--
Watson3   01012-

--> Bowling in the Lincolnshire Under-15s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive