Somerset Under-15s v Wales Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 4A)
VenueDevonshire Park Ground, Weston-super-Mare on 18th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWales Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsSomerset Under-15s 2; Wales Under-15s 0
UmpiresA Luckes, T Smith

Wales Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Carvellb Leach5      
A Pheasantc Mason b Croker16      
L Coatesc Rouse b Leach2      
*C Readc Vickery b Leach4      
SW Griffithsc Mason b Croker3      
R Wardb Croker0      
+J Maynardlbw b Vickery7      
D Penrhyn Joneslbw b Croker0      
KA Bullb Williams5      
T Scourfieldb Vickery5      
HW Powellnot out0      
RD Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 5 w)16
Total(all out, 21.1 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Carvell), 2-9 (Coates), 3-15 (Read), 4-38 (Griffiths), 5-38 (Ward), 6-45 (Pheasant), 7-45 (Penrhyn Jones), 8-47 (Maynard), 9-63 (Bull), 10-63 (Scourfield, 21.1 ov)
Somerset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Leach6   0143--   12.002.33
Lester6   2802-   -1.33
Croker4   01642-   6.004.00
Veal2   0100--   -5.00
Vickery2.1142--   6.501.85
Williams1   101--   6.000.00

Somerset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Brocknot out18      
R Crokerc Scourfield b Penrhyn Jones16      
CB Vickerynot out9      
A Eastondid not bat      
M Richardsdid not bat      
TD Rousedid not bat      
WJ Sobczakdid not bat      
*B Leachdid not bat      
+B Masondid not bat      
L Williamsdid not bat      
H Vealdid not bat      
L Lesterdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 16 w)21
Total(1 wicket, 18 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Croker)
Wales Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Powell6   02406-   -4.00
Penrhyn Jones6   21613-   36.002.67
Pheasant3   1705-   -2.33
Edwards3   01401-   -4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive