Staffordshire Under-15s v Northamptonshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueHighfield, Leek on 21st July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersStaffordshire Under-15s: 11; Northamptonshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthamptonshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Under-15s won by 42 runs
PointsStaffordshire Under-15s 2; Northamptonshire Under-15s 0

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Brazierlbw b Sohal66     
+A Grantb Sohal74     
TAI Taylorst Duckett b Harris11     
*GJ Massinghamc Wright b Woodward4     
R Haganb Sohal1     
DP Richardsonc Khawaja b Woodward6     
K Lallydid not bat      
T Edwardsc Wright b Woodward3     
T Lenchnot out0     
Z Juppdid not bat      
J Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Northamptonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Awbery5   1170--
Nandha4   0250--
Harris8   1381--
Woodward5   0273--
Gilder5   1150--
Stockton4   0160--
Sohal6   0243--
Wright3   0200--

Northamptonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Batemanc Lench b Hagan0     
JT Bindleyc Richardson b Lench35     
*+BM Duckettlbw b Hagan19     
ZH Khawajac Richardson b Lench2     
P Harrisnot out45     
VVS Sohalb Massingham2     
JD Gilderst +Lally b Massingham8     
H Woodwardc Lench b Taylor5     
R Nandharun out6     
RJ Awberyc Massingham b Taylor1     
W Wrightc Brazier b Hagan3     
A Stocktondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-145 (37.1 ov)
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richardson7   0270--
Lench6   2192--
Jupp3   0190--
Massingham8   1182--
Taylor6   0232--

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive