Gloucestershire Under-15s v Wales Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 4A)
VenuePounds Close, Frocester on 22nd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWales Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWales Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Under-15s 0; Wales Under-15s 2
UmpiresA Bressington, J Lindley

Gloucestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Warnerc Pheasant b Penrhyn Jones0     
B McGeochb Powell14     
BJ Ringroserun out27     
J Cowlesb Edwards9     
J Roperc [unknown] b Ward12     
KCB Smithrun out11     
*C Carsonc Edwards b Ward11     
+T Bradleyc Scourfield b Bull1     
T Dannattc Maynard b Ward2     
B Naeemnot out9     
J Cafearob Bull0     
J Jamieson-Blackdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)26
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Warner), 2-52 (McGeoch), 3-58 (Ringrose), 4-68 (Cowles), 5-91 (Smith), 6-105 (Carson), 7-108 (Roper), 8-109 (Bradley), 9-116 (Dannatt), 10-122 (Cafearo, 42.5 ov)
Wales Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Penrhyn Jones6   0281--36.004.67
Powell6   1241--36.004.00
Pheasant6   1140---2.33
Edwards6   0171--36.002.83
Ward9   1163--18.001.78

Wales Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Maynardrun out56     
A Pheasantnot out27     
L Coatesb Jamieson-Black0     
*C Readc Carson b Ringrose12     
SW Griffithsnot out12     
R Warddid not bat      
+A Carvelldid not bat      
D Penrhyn Jonesdid not bat      
KA Bulldid not bat      
T Scourfielddid not bat      
HW Powelldid not bat      
RD Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 8 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 31.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Maynard), 2-93 (Coates), 3-112 (Read)
Gloucestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem6   1220---3.67
Cafearo1   060---6.00
Cowles6   2190---3.17
Smith6   0340---5.67
Bradley2   0120---6.00
Ringrose2   031--12.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive