Kent Under-15s v Surrey Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 3A)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 22nd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Under-15s won by 3 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s 0; Surrey Under-15s 2
UmpiresMJ Austin, C Wilson

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Guestc and b Rehman26      
A Dalgleishb Davies7      
*+STS Piesleyrun out (Pankhania)24      
A Boydc Middleton b Pankhania19      
S Sridharnot out29      
Z Faggst Middleton b Pankhania1      
M Bungayb Sibley15      
J Balsdonrun out (O'Grady)0      
C Bryce-Borthwickc O'Grady b Patel7      
JP Laramannot out6      
J Nadirdid not bat      
HT Pickeringdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Guest), 2-50 (Dalgleish), 3-88 (Boyd), 4-92 (Piesley), 5-97 (Fagg), 6-118 (Bungay), 7-118 (Balsdon), 8-137 (Bryce-Borthwick)
Surrey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Winslade6   033012   -5.50
Rehman5   110112   30.002.00
Patel8   1181--   48.002.25
Davies6   0161-1   36.002.67
Sibley9   0291--   54.003.22
Pankhania6   0242--   18.004.00
Dawes2   0120--   -6.00

Surrey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
N Thorpeb Nadir7      
DP Sibleylbw b Laraman27      
D Buckc Bungay b Balsdon15      
*RJ O'Gradylbw b Laraman19      
U Rehmanc Bryce-Borthwick b Pickering6      
+A Middletonrun out (Sridhar)15      
JR Winsladec Piesley b Laraman3      
C O'Briennot out21      
H Patelnot out15      
B Daviesdid not bat      
M Dawesdid not bat      
BP Pankhaniadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)23
Total(7 wickets, 41.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Thorpe), 2-54 (Buck), 3-59 (Sibley), 4-73 (Rehman), 5-92 (O'Grady), 6-105 (Winslade), 7-110 (Middleton)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nadir8   03413-   48.004.25
Boyd5   11502-   -3.00
Bryce-Borthwick4   1901-   -2.25
Balsdon7.11281-1   43.003.91
Laraman9   12431-   18.002.67
Pickering8   12812-   48.003.50

--> The match was reduced to 42 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive