Dorset Under-15s v Oxfordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 4B)
VenueMilton Abbey School Ground, Blandford Forum on 25th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDorset Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Oxfordshire Under-15s: 11
TossOxfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Under-15s won by 71 runs
PointsDorset Under-15s 0; Oxfordshire Under-15s 2

Oxfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
L Finchrun out12     
E Dayc Swindlehurst b Rapson0     
C Morrisonrun out0     
JG Megsonb Barber193     
*S Barraslbw b Barber0     
[unknown]run out10     
+J Horwoodc Swindlehurst b Foy23     
J Garrettc Scott b Rapson29     
C Goodmanc Webb b Barber4     
L Harenot out0     
J Connollydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 17 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-3, 3-25, 4-32, 5-88, 6-160, 7-258, 8-289, 9-297 (50 ov)
Dorset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Foy???1     --
Rapson???2     --
Barber???3     --

Dorset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BS Rogersc Megson b Connolly5     
RM Scottb Barras29     
LA Webbb Goodman91     
*MJ Porterrun out19     
J Underwoodb Garrett6     
R Wiltshirec Connolly b Garrett32     
F Kerinsrun out2     
C Foyb Hare5     
M Pilec Hare b [unknown]0     
J Rapsonnot out2     
+M Swindlehurstc Connolly b Finch8     
TP Barberdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 16 w)28
Total(all out, 45 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-85, 3-148, 4-159, 5-177, 6-188, 7-213, 8-213, 9-213, 10-226 (45 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Connolly???1     --
Hare???1     --
Barras???1     --
Finch???1     --
Garrett???2     --
Goodman???1     --

--> Bowling in the Oxfordshire Under-15s innings adds 292 runs under
--> Dorset Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Dorset Under-15s innings adds 223 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive