Hertfordshire Under-15s v Buckinghamshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 3B)
VenueHaileybury College Ground, Hertford on 26th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHertfordshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Buckinghamshire Under-15s: 11
TossHertfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHertfordshire Under-15s won by 118 runs
PointsHertfordshire Under-15s 2; Buckinghamshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresRJA Abraham, PD Hinstridge
ScorerDL Heydon (Hertfordshire Under-15s)

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJO Grahamrun out43     
M Jabbarc Croxon b Collins40     
D Solankic Martin b Collins0     
*B Smithlbw b Waleed Ali11     
A Shahc Paskins b Croxon14     
+J Readc Paskins b Lane39     
R Goddardc Shiel b Lane0     
B Gagenot out23     
D Simmonsb Martin4     
C Bowskillc and b Martin12     
G Noblettlbw b Beasley1     
L Minettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 22 w)33
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Graham), 2-84 (Solanki), 3-101 (Jabbar), 4-121 (Smith), 5-138 (Shah), 6-147 (Goddard), 7-181 (Read), 8-190 (Simmons), 9-213 (Bowskill), 10-220 (Noblett, 45.3 ov)
Buckinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rigby6   1200-2
Collins10   23721-
Lane10   064211-
Waleed Ali6   0211-2
Croxon3   02814-
Martin4   0172--

Buckinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Collinslbw b Shah1     
*G Shielc Goddard b Shah10     
NKA Paskinsc Goddard b Gage38     
R Silvac Bowskill b Gage2     
+GA Russellrun out1     
H Martinc Noblett b Gage4     
J Beasleyc Goddard b Gage11     
P Rigbynot out4     
K Croxonrun out9     
H Lanec Read b Graham0     
Waleed Alib Graham0     
Extras(3 b, 5 nb, 14 w)22
Total(all out, 22.4 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Collins), 2-28 (Shiel), 3-64 (Silva), 4-66 (Russell), 5-71 (Paskins), 6-73 (Martin), 7-85 (Beasley), 8-94 (Croxon), 9-102 (Lane), 10-102 (Waleed Ali, 22.4 ov)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah6   0192-4
Simmons5   12302-
Noblett1   02006-
Gage5   01143-
Minett2   0100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive