Northumberland Under-15s v Shropshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 1B)
VenueAllendale Cricket Club Ground, Allendale on 27th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthumberland Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Shropshire Under-15s: 11
TossShropshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsNorthumberland Under-15s 0; Shropshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresR Pogson, G Russell

Northumberland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WT Taylorrun out10     
*Sonu Singhc Jakeman b Barnard17     
L Hopperlbw b Farquhar17     
C Bateyc JM Clarke b Farquhar8     
SS Brarb R Clarke3     
JH Jessoplbw b Farquhar1     
JJ Turnbullc Lester b Gregson35     
S Parsonsst JM Clarke b Farquhar11     
M Shinwaric Farquhar b Lester19     
+T Diasnot out5     
S Hendersonb Gregson0     
Harsimran Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)23
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-35, 3-61, 4-66, 5-68, 6-79, 7-104, 8-135, 9-149, 10-149 (49.3 ov)
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lester8   1201--48.002.50
Jakeman9   0300---3.33
Barnard6   1151--36.002.50
R Clarke6   1121--36.002.00
Farquhar10   3234--15.002.30
Withers2   0190---9.50

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Carrascoc Harsimran Singh b Henderson0     
C Farquharc Hopper b Turnbull28     
TG Westonnot out77     
S Owenlbw b Batey13     
*R Jakemannot out17     
M Gregsondid not bat      
+JM Clarkedid not bat      
R Clarkedid not bat      
R Withersdid not bat      
EG Barnarddid not bat      
R Lesterdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 7 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 41.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-59, 3-126
Northumberland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Batey8   1251--48.003.12
Henderson6   1221--36.003.67
Shinwari2   0100---5.00
Harsimran Singh10   3230---2.30
Brar3   0150---5.00
Parsons3   0120---4.00
Sonu Singh3   0110---3.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive