Staffordshire Under-15s v Worcestershire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueThe Sid Jenkins Ground, Little Stoke on 28th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWorcestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStaffordshire Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsStaffordshire Under-15s 2; Worcestershire Under-15s 0
UmpiresB Cooper, M Sanders
ScorerJ Cooper

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
L Cordesc Edwards b Cooper26     
O Buttsc Lally b Hagan0     
ZW Turleylbw b Jupp41     
CI Smithb Brazier19     
B Huxleyc and b Brazier15     
*Z Shahc and b Brazier23     
H Wrightc Turner b Brazier12     
C Stainforthnot out7     
NJ Couzensnot out1     
+MT Galladid not bat      
M Meachamdid not bat      
A Hickmandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hagan8   1241--   48.003.00
Richardson10   2290--   -2.90
Lench7   4130--   -1.86
Taylor6   1100--   -1.67
Cooper8   0421--   48.005.25
Jupp3   1121--   18.004.00
Brazier8   0204--   12.002.50

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Brazierb Couzens37     
+A Grantlbw b Couzens20     
TAI Taylorc Meacham b Couzens6     
T Edwardsc and b Meacham8     
K Lallynot out51     
*S Mooresnot out28     
J Turnerdid not bat      
D Richardsondid not bat      
R Hagandid not bat      
T Lenchdid not bat      
Z Juppdid not bat      
N Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(4 wickets, 37.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Smith5.30270--   -4.91
Butts8   0360--   -4.50
Couzens10   0433--   20.004.30
Meacham9   0301--   54.003.33
Hickman4   1110--   -2.75
Stainforth1   030--   -3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive