Cambridgeshire Under-15s v Lincolnshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2B)
VenueThe Leys School Ground, Cambridge on 1st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCambridgeshire Under-15s: 11; Lincolnshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossCambridgeshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLincolnshire Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsCambridgeshire Under-15s 0; Lincolnshire Under-15s 2

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Heslamc and b Knights2     
R Clarkb Knights11     
P Clarkec Lindley b Knights11     
TN Phillipsrun out4     
W Phelpsc Humphreys b Graham1     
BJV Hammersleyc Humphreys b Freeman20     
P Marmionb Sanders13     
JS Jonesc Carnelley b Graham27     
*T Wilsonst Humphreys b Bowden14     
JJ Vowdennot out3     
M Smithb Knights0     
Extras(2 lb, 9 nb, 13 w)24
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Heslam), 2-27 (Clark), 3-31 (Clarke), 4-38 (Phelps), 5-38 (Phillips), 6-70 (Hammersley), 7-71 (Marmion), 8-100 (Wilson), 9-128 (Jones), 10-130 (Smith, 40.5 ov)
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Graham8   2162--24.002.00
Freeman6   1221--36.003.67
Corden6   0110---1.83
Sanders7   0251--42.003.57
Bowden6   0231--36.003.83

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RT Carnelleynot out36     
DD Freemanc Vowden b Jones39     
J Hinsonc Heslam b Phelps3     
+P Humphreysb Wilson28     
K Lindleynot out9     
G Fusseydid not bat      
M Knightsdid not bat      
T Cordendid not bat      
A Grahamdid not bat      
J Pollarddid not bat      
D Bowdendid not bat      
J Sandersdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 30.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Freeman), 2-78 (Hinson), 3-121 (Humphreys)
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phillips6   1260---4.33
Smith3   0160---5.33
Jones6   1141--36.002.33
Phelps6   1231--36.003.83
Vowden6   0330---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive