Northamptonshire Under-15s v Nottinghamshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueLewin Road, Great Oakley on 1st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-15s 0; Nottinghamshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresJ Crisp, C Cross
ScorerIJ Smith (Nottinghamshire Under-15s)

Northamptonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JT Bindleyc Buckley b Skelham1223313-52.17
P Harrisb Hayes1848663-37.50
+ZH Khawajalbw b Aziz1344523-29.55
J Batemanc Khalique b Aziz35323331109.38
CM MacDonellst Carr b Bell2856481-50.00
*VVS Sohalc Buckley b Gamble5058526-86.21
R Nandhanot out1824441-75.00
P Fosterst Carr b Bell713121-53.85
BJ Powellc Richmond-Dixon b Bell021--0.00
R Awberynot out111--100.00
A Stocktondid not bat      
W Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Bindley), 2-51 (Harris), 3-61 (Khawaja), 4-108 (Bateman), 5-138 (MacDonell), 6-182 (Sohal), 7-199 (Foster), 8-200 (Powell)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Gamble9   226171   54.002.89
Skelham8   240121   48.005.00
Hayes6   1221--   36.003.67
Aziz10   0432--   30.004.30
Farook10   03902-   -3.90
Bell7   02631-   14.003.71

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Gauntleylbw b Awbery023--0.00
Z Richmond-Dixonc Bindley b Foster1009910914-101.01
A Bellc Sohal b Powell4074931-54.05
I Marks-Venablesb Foster024--0.00
R Buckleynot out1935403-54.29
F Khaliquenot out2626314-100.00
*RN Gambledid not bat      
R Hayesdid not bat      
+B Carrdid not bat      
A Farookdid not bat      
E Skelhamdid not bat      
U Azizdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 38.5 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gauntley), 2-146 (Bell), 3-151 (Marks-Venables), 4-161 (Richmond-Dixon)
Northamptonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Awbery5.503311-   35.005.66
Stockton6   02302-   -3.83
MacDonell2   0190--   -9.50
Sohal4   0220--   -5.50
Wright4   0160--   -4.00
Harris2   019012   -9.50
Foster9   03922-   27.004.33
Powell6   028123   36.004.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive