Berkshire Under-15s v Bedfordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 3B)
VenueBray Ground, Bray on 4th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBedfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBedfordshire Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsBerkshire Under-15s 0; Bedfordshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresJ Golding, R Wheeler
ScorerR Carson

Berkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Jacobsenc Baxter b Patel4     
*S Carsonb Rashid15     
JAJ Rishtonb Nunn5     
+A Hessc Thurstance b Rashid9     
D Daviesb Marsden32     
R Dickieb Rashid0     
J McCleanc Fookes b Marsden24     
T Potterrun out (Baxter)1     
R Akramb Marsden8     
Saif Kazimnot out4     
S Wykesb Nunn0     
J Pajwanidid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)30
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Jacobsen), 2-18 (Rishton), 3-36 (Carson), 4-54 (Hess), 5-54 (Dickie), 6-119 (Davies), 7-120 (McClean), 8-120 (Potter), 9-131 (Akram), 10-132 (Wykes, 39.3 ov)
Bedfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel6   11712-
Rashid6   229325
Good6   1150--
Marsden8   1183--
Adams6   021081

Bedfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Collinsc Dickie b Jacobsen20     
+HP Thurstanceb Akram0     
M Baxterc Hess b Akram4     
*J Goodc Hess b Pajwani1     
L Adamsnot out73     
D Alderc Wykes b Saif Kazim17     
S Fookesb Saif Kazim0     
J Meadnot out3     
AG Nunndid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
M Marsdendid not bat      
S Rashiddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 37 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Thurstance), 2-5 (Baxter), 3-18 (Good), 4-41 (Collins), 5-125 (Alder), 6-125 (Fookes)
Berkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akram9   3352-1
Pajwani9   2291--
Jacobsen7   221123
Rishton4   01903-
Potter1   0110--
Saif Kazim7   2142--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive