Kent Under-15s v Essex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 3A)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 3rd August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersKent Under-15s: 11; Essex Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s won by 15 runs
PointsKent Under-15s 2; Essex Under-15s 0
UmpiresP Higgins, M Shaw
ScorerA Pattenden

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Benfieldc Phillippe b Xetegauncar1     
T Guestb Mohammad1     
S Sridharc Sneath b Levy59     
*+STS Piesleyc Mohammad b Levy71     
A Boydb Xetegauncar1     
JP Laramanb Wagstaff35     
AD Dalgleishc Hunter-Jordan b Wagstaff29     
J Woodcoocknot out3     
J Balsdondid not bat      
C Bryce-Borthwickdid not bat      
M Bungaydid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Guest), 2-8 (Benfield), 3-113 (Sridhar), 4-114 (Boyd), 5-158 (Piesley), 6-210 (Dalgleish), 7-227 (Laraman, 50 ov)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Xetegauncar10   2282--30.002.80
Mohammad9   2431-154.004.78
Price10   147011-4.70
Wagstaff9   04521-27.005.00
Levy10   2352--30.003.50
Kilpatrick2   080---4.00

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hunter-Jordanc Balsdon b Laraman76     
SM Imtiazlbw b Bryce-Borthwick32     
+TH Phillippec Piesley b Laraman6     
*MRG Wagstaffc Piesley b Sridhar16     
JP Sneathlbw b Laraman2     
JEP Hebronc Dalgleish b Sridhar0     
PD Kilpatrickst Piesley b Sridhar38     
C Pricec Guest b Bryce-Borthwick17     
N Xetegauncarnot out8     
H Douglasb Bryce-Borthwick0     
HJD Levynot out0     
Z Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 8 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Imtiaz), 2-113 (Phillippe), 3-145 (Wagstaff), 4-145 (Hunter-Jordan), 5-146 (Hebron), 6-152 (Sneath), 7-202 (Kilpatrick), 8-208 (Price), 9-209 (Douglas)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Balsdon5   02502--5.00
Boyd4   0280---7.00
Bungay1   0100---10.00
Bryce-Borthwick10   0353--20.003.50
Woodcoock10   05401--5.40
Laraman10   31831-20.001.80
Sridhar10   1333--20.003.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive