Somerset Under-15s v Hampshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 4A)
VenueThe Convent Field, Taunton on 4th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSomerset Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Hampshire Under-15s: 11
TossSomerset Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSomerset Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsSomerset Under-15s 2; Hampshire Under-15s 0

Hampshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Sennettc Gould b Lester21     
B Boonrun out (Arney)45     
C Warrenc Weller b Croker19     
*C Harrislbw b Williams19     
D Flandersb Williams16     
+E Ellisb Lester33     
T Jacksonlbw b Lester34     
H Peruzilbw b Lester1     
D Morrisonlbw b Lester0     
L Wattsrun out (Williams)8     
S Jacksonnot out3     
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)35
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Sennett), 2-65 (Warren), 3-117 (Harris), 4-125 (Boon), 5-150 (Flanders), 6-194 (Ellis), 7-203 (Peruzi), 8-203 (Morrison), 9-225 (Watts), 10-234 (T Jackson, 49.4 ov)
Somerset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weller10   161031-6.10
Croker7   12712-42.003.86
Arney3   0150---5.00
Sobczak5   0220---4.40
Williams10   32627-30.002.60
Rouse6   0210---3.50

Somerset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Brockc Harris b Watts6     
R Crokerst Ellis b Peruzi17     
M Richardsrun out (Morrison)57     
TD Rousec Ellis b Morrison24     
JCW Arneyb Harris14     
J Fraserb Flanders14     
J Strattonnot out48     
WJ Sobczaknot out32     
+A Goulddid not bat      
*SD Wellerdid not bat      
L Williamsdid not bat      
L Lesterdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 12 w)25
Total(6 wickets, 47.5 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Brock), 2-51 (Croker), 3-111 (Rouse), 4-118 (Richards), 5-147 (Arney), 6-147 (Fraser)
Hampshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warren7   040065-5.71
Watts10   03811260.003.80
Harris10   13412-60.003.40
S Jackson2   0170---8.50
Morrison5   0201--30.004.00
T Jackson2   0130-1-6.50
Flanders5   13112-30.006.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive