Devon Under-15s v Somerset Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 4A)
VenueThe Maer Ground, Exmouth on 6th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDevon Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Somerset Under-15s: 11
TossSomerset Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Under-15s won by 33 runs
PointsDevon Under-15s 0; Somerset Under-15s 2

Somerset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TMJ Brockc Davies b Popham12     
R Crokerb Popham0     
*CB Vickeryc Davies b Mailling16     
A Eastonb Mailling23     
M Richardsst Davies b Rickard72     
JCW Arneyc Dart b Bess31     
J Fraserc Penberthy-Hutchings b Popham45     
L Williamsc Davies b Popham22     
SD Wellernot out21     
+A Gouldrun out (Rickard)0     
H Vealst Davies b Rickard0     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Croker), 2-21 (Brock), 3-54 (Vickery), 4-57 (Easton), 5-144 (Arney), 6-210 (Richards), 7-227 (Fraser), 8-243 (Williams), 9-252 (Gould), 10-262 (Veal, 48.3 ov)
Devon Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kerton5   1210-2
Popham9   2484-2
Wyatt-Haines6   1260--
Mailling5   02022-
Dyer9   1500--
Bess10   0511--

Devon Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Rickardc Brock b Vickery39     
*JHJ Maillinglbw b Veal21     
O Higgsc Vickery b Veal0     
JAL Maunderc Weller b Williams47     
SJR Wyatt-Hainesc Weller b Williams31     
+RW Daviesb Vickery22     
JFS Dartc Easton b Vickery8     
T Dyerb Weller0     
HJ Kertonb Weller25     
DM Bessb Vickery4     
DT Penberthy-Hutchingsnot out0     
JR Pophamdid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 6 lb, 4 w)32
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Mailling), 2-43 (Higgs), 3-92 (Rickard), 4-136 (Maunder), 5-153 (Wyatt-Haines), 6-184 (Dart), 7-184 (Davies), 8-192 (Dyer), 9-229 (Kerton), 10-229 (Bess, 48.1 ov)
Somerset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weller9   23422-
Croker4   02301-
Veal6   2132--
Arney5   1230--
Williams10   03621-
Easton5   0410--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive