Northamptonshire Under-15s v Warwickshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueLewin Road, Great Oakley on 8th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthamptonshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Warwickshire Under-15s: 11
TossNorthamptonshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-15s won by 3 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-15s 0; Warwickshire Under-15s 2

Northamptonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Batemanc Kirkpatrick b Fry16     
JT Bindleyb Zaman16     
*+BM Duckettb Zaman12     
ZH Khawajast +McKay b Zaman25     
P Harrisc Fry b Zaman2     
VVS Sohalb Sajid40     
CM Macdonellb Saunders1     
H Woodwardc Newis b Sajid33     
JD Gilderc and b Fry1     
BJ Powellnot out11     
R Awberyrun out (Fry)1     
A Stocktondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-167 (49.2 ov)
Warwickshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison9   1380---4.22
Sajid6   0272--18.004.50
Zaman10   0234--15.002.30
Saunders10   2211--60.002.10
Newis6   0170---2.83
Wells1   070---7.00

Warwickshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MT Bestlbw b Awbery13     
*J Fryc Khawaja b Sohal47     
PJ McKayst Duckett b Stockton27     
+B Zamanc and b Sohal17     
A Kirkpatrickc Duckett b Stockton2     
LJ Harrisonrun out (Macdonell)19     
MA Sajidc and b Sohal4     
R Saundersnot out8     
JJ Newisnot out22     
T Wellsdid not bat      
C Williamsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 42 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Northamptonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Awbery8   1411--48.005.12
Powell4   0300---7.50
Macdonell7   0380---5.43
Sohal10   2223--20.002.20
Woodward3   250---1.67
Stockton6   2202--18.003.33
Gilder4   1110---2.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive