Nottinghamshire Under-15s v Worcestershire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueThrekeld Cricket Club Ground, Portinscale on 8th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Under-15s 0; Worcestershire Under-15s 2

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Buckleyb Holding2     
Z Richmond-Dixonc Huxley b Pollock20     
A Belllbw b Pollock38     
R Hayesnot out62     
I Marks-Venablesc Butts b Pollock18     
A Dalc Galla b Turley4     
*RN Gamblerun out (Holding)18     
D McCarthyb Butts10     
E Skelhamnot out3     
+B Carrdid not bat      
U Azizdid not bat      
A Farookdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Buckley), 2-67 (Richmond-Dixon), 3-76 (Bell), 4-126 (Marks-Venables), 5-138 (Dal), 6-178 (Gamble), 7-196 (McCarthy)
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith7   029021-4.14
Holding3   01414-18.004.67
Butts8   14411-48.005.50
Pollock10   42732-20.002.70
Couzens10   13901--3.90
Dilley7   1250---3.57
Turley5   01711-30.003.40

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Cordeslbw b Gamble43     
B Huxleyb Skelham87     
ZW Turleynot out41     
CI Smithb Skelham4     
*EJ Pollocknot out21     
O Buttsdid not bat      
Z Shahdid not bat      
H Wrightdid not bat      
NJ Couzensdid not bat      
+MT Galladid not bat      
JJ Dilleydid not bat      
J Holdingdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 41.3 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-122, 2-149, 3-164
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gamble8   31611-48.002.00
Skelham10   23121-30.003.10
Dal3   02501--8.33
Hayes5   13302--6.60
Aziz7   2210---3.00
McCarthy3   1240---8.00
Farook4   02901--7.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive