Bedfordshire Under-15s v Shropshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (B Division Final)
VenueLangtons Cricket Club Ground, East Langton on 25th August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossShropshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresDN Pedley, KP Smyth
RefereeP Evans
ScorersD Bailey, E McCeown

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Farquharb Alder421051122- 40.00
J Carrascoc Goss b Nunn609111752 65.93
TG Westonc Rashid b Patel3546602- 76.09
*R Jakemanrun out (Good)144-- 25.00
EG Barnardb Patel2326262- 88.46
M Gregsonc Goss b Patel013-- 0.00
+JM Clarkerun out (Fookes)3510-- 60.00
RL Clarkec Thurstance b Good011-- 0.00
W Cooknot out1118191- 61.11
S Owennot out7481- 175.00
I Goughdid not bat      
R Lesterdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 179 minutes, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (Farquhar, 31.5 ov), 2-115 (Carrasco, 32.5 ov), 3-116 (Jakeman, 34.1 ov), 4-157 (Barnard, 41.5 ov), 5-157 (Gregson, 41.6 ov), 6-164 (JM Clarke, 44.2 ov), 7-167 (RL Clarke, 44.5 ov), 8-183 (Weston, 47.6 ov)
Bedfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rashid7   0370--   -5.29
Patel10   22431-   20.002.40
Good10   3321--   60.003.20
Adams6   02903-   -4.83
Marsden6   0200--   -3.33
Alder6   1191--   36.003.17
Nunn5   0251--   30.005.00

Bedfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
L Adamsdid not bat      
D Alderdid not bat      
M Baxterdid not bat      
A Collinsdid not bat      
S Fookesdid not bat      
*J Gooddid not bat      
M Gossdid not bat      
M Marsdendid not bat      
A Nunndid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
S Rashiddid not bat      
+HP Thurstancedid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive