Old Belvedere v Merrion
Alan Murray 4FM Twenty 20 Cup 2010 (Section 1)
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 23rd June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMerrion won by 4 wickets
PointsOld Belvedere 0; Merrion 4
UmpiresJ Gallagher, P Thew

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Razac Beasley b McDonald9     
*S Duttc Beasley b McDonald11     
Simranjit Singhnot out50     
SS Sharmarun out32     
+Syed Alib Joyce10     
Ahmed Darnot out10     
R Chawladid not bat      
R O'Donnelldid not bat      
Shoaib Alidid not bat      
Halal Asaddid not bat      
A Baigdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 22 w)27
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-35, 3-113, 4-136
Merrion bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDonald4   0252--12.006.25
Clarence4   0210---5.25
Anderson4   0250---6.25
Ensor2   0280---14.00
Joyce2   0161--12.008.00

Merrion inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GW Clarencerun out46     
DI Joyceb O'Donnell1     
*J Andersonb Sharma46     
+K Beasleyst Syed Ali b Simranjit Singh18     
PR Blakeneyrun out0     
R Allwrightnot out15     
J Shortb Simranjit Singh3     
R McDonaldnot out2     
A Chetkovichdid not bat      
R Ensordid not bat      
C O'Donoghuedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w, 10 pen)19
Total(6 wickets, 19.4 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-79, 3-127, 4-127, 5-129, 6-142
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Donnell3   0171--18.005.67
Chawla3   0230---7.67
Raza2   0210---10.50
Sharma4   0261--24.006.50
Simranjit Singh4   0212--12.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive