Leinster v Old Belvedere
Alan Murray 4FM Twenty 20 Cup 2010 (Section 1)
VenueObservatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin on 15th July 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeinster won by 9 wickets
PointsLeinster 4; Old Belvedere 0
UmpiresJJ Labuschagne, RB Molins

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Simranjit Singhc Jones b Kelly0      
+Syed Alib Byrne9      
*S Duttc Gilmore b Kenealy5      
SS Sharmac Byrne b Brathwaite8      
S Razac Gilmore b Kenealy4      
Halal Asadnot out12      
A Peerb Brathwaite0      
R Chawlac Byrne b Brathwaite9      
M Sajjadc Faizan b Byrne17      
A Baigb Kelly1      
R O'Donnellb Kelly1      
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-14, 3-16, 4-23, 5-32, 6-43, 7-62, 8-65, 9-68, 10-69 (19.5 ov)
Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kelly3.50123--   7.673.13
Kenealy4   0152--   12.003.75
Scholtz4   080--   -2.00
Byrne3   0112--   9.003.67
Brathwaite4   2103--   8.002.50
Jones1   0110--   -11.00

Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*A Scholtzb O'Donnell7      
C Mallonnot out24      
CR Brathwaitenot out35      
M Kellydid not bat      
MA Jonesdid not bat      
R Kenealydid not bat      
PG Byrnedid not bat      
+G Gilmoredid not bat      
S Faizandid not bat      
J Nagledid not bat      
D Lucasdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 9.4 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Scholtz)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
O'Donnell3   0141--   18.004.67
Sharma3   0260--   -8.67
Sajjad1   0140--   -14.00
Halal Asad1.40100--   -6.00
Chawla1   060--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive