Eton Ramblers v Bradfield Waifs
The Cricketer Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueUpper Club, Eton College on 13th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBradfield Waifs won by 4 wickets
UmpiresMF Martin, ME Warren
ScorersDJ Frost (Eton Ramblers), RMB Stallard (Bradfield Waifs)

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLJM Hawkc Williams b Nice021--0.00
AGR Loudonc Trewby b Came831301458-63.85
ECA Bruceb Nice011--0.00
IH Hobsonc Williams b Woodroffe52029--25.00
BR Thompsonb Russell1223281-52.17
HJH Loudonc Russell b Woodroffe4673767-63.01
JAG Fultonc Morris b Came61218--50.00
JRS Redmaynenot out2325272-92.00
HJP Chetwoodc Russell b Morris163--16.67
EJ Farleylbw b Came034--0.00
JTA Brucec Morris b Came475--57.14
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 49 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hawk), 2-0 (ECA Bruce), 3-20 (Hobson), 4-43 (Thompson), 5-151 (HJH Loudon), 6-160 (AGR Loudon), 7-175 (Fulton), 8-179 (Chetwood), 9-183 (Farley), 10-193 (JTA Bruce, 49 ov)
Bradfield Waifs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nice7   2152- 21.002.14
Woodroffe8   22921-24.003.62
Gumbs8   2330- -4.12
Russell5   0261- 30.005.20
Trewby8   03201--4.00
Morris8   03412-48.004.25
Came5   0204- 7.504.00

Bradfield Waifs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WH Chalonerlbw b JTA Bruce1743463-39.53
DRW Irensc Farley b ECA Bruce381001323-38.00
CAW Russellc Hawk b Hobson25232511108.70
JC Morrisc Hobson b ECA Bruce4340475-107.50
SSE Gumbsc and b ECA Bruce1217182-70.59
WS Kendallnot out1629421-55.17
PRC Camec Hobson b ECA Bruce2229323-75.86
SC Williamsnot out5351-166.67
NS Woodroffedid not bat      
GW Trewbydid not bat      
GM Nicedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 11 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 46.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Chaloner), 2-67 (Russell), 3-134 (Morris), 4-148 (Irens), 5-149 (Gumbs), 6-183 (Came)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JTA Bruce10   32511-60.002.50
Hawk2   090---4.50
Chetwood10   0450---4.50
Hobson6   02611-36.004.33
HJH Loudon2   01802--9.00
ECA Bruce8   03441-12.004.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive