Repton Pilgrims v Bradfield Waifs
The Cricketer Cup 2010 (Second Round)
VenueRepton School Ground, Repton on 4th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRepton Pilgrims won by 116 runs

Repton Pilgrims inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CD Pagetc Chaloner b Henderson91272-75.00
CRH Sindreyc Williams b Laziak610251-60.00
RA Whiteleyc Laziak b Morris1096775174162.69
+EAR Bridgemanc Irens b Outram58791088-73.42
JE Lambc Henderson b Russell2036461-55.56
CE Wallb Kendall3436533194.44
SK Chilmanrun out273--28.57
AJ Pagetst Williams b Kendall41312--30.77
ET Sloaneb Kendall252122-2119.05
E Corbettc Morris b Came193--11.11
L Laceynot out121--50.00
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (CD Paget), 2-33 (Sindrey), 3-151 (Whiteley), 4-213 (Lamb), 5-218 (Bridgeman), 6-225 (Chilman), 7-239 (AJ Paget), 8-281 (Sloane), 9-282 (Corbett), 10-284 (Wall, 48.2 ov)
Bradfield Waifs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Laziak5   02314-30.004.60
Henderson4   02812-24.007.00
Russell10   06111-60.006.10
Morris8   04913-48.006.12
Came10   1561--60.005.60
Outram7   04411-42.006.29

Bradfield Waifs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WH Chalonerc Chilman b Wall6871-75.00
CAW Russellc Corbett b Lacey2327343-85.19
DRW Irensc Bridgeman b CD Paget1329452-44.83
JC Morrisc Whiteley b Chilman2433462-72.73
*WS Kendallc AJ Paget b Lamb5062635-80.65
PRC Camec Bridgeman b Lamb31916--15.79
+CS Williamsb Lamb818141-44.44
JC Foxc AJ Paget b Lamb913141-69.23
A Laziakc Bridgeman b Wall41119--36.36
S Outramc Lamb b Whiteley613131-46.15
H Hendersonnot out264--33.33
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Chaloner), 2-38 (Russell), 3-55 (Irens), 4-101 (Morris), 5-118 (Kendall), 6-139 (Williams), 7-146 (Came), 8-157 (Fox), 9-164 (Laziak), 10-168 (Outram, 40.3 ov)
Repton Pilgrims bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lacey7   12611-42.003.71
Wall10   13921-30.003.90
CD Paget10   03619-60.003.60
Chilman6   02511-36.004.17
Lamb6   13142-9.005.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive