Marylebone Cricket Club v Minor Counties
Other matches in England 2009
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 20th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 24 runs
UmpiresPD Clubb, R McLeod
ScorersSL Jones (Marylebone Cricket Club), B Mulholland (Minor Counties)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Nicollbw b Syddall0     
GV Gracenot out130     
TC Hicksb McMahon47     
JG Hatwellc Purser b Syddall72     
A Kennedynot out5     
+TCZ Lambdid not bat      
*JRC Hamblindid not bat      
JE Embureydid not bat      
JR Mountforddid not bat      
AM Shimmonsdid not bat      
FL Jarvisdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 11 w)19
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-97, 3-248
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Purser10   3470---4.70
Syddall10   14722-30.004.70
Willott10   06005--6.00
Brown10   04501--4.50
McMahon10   06613-60.006.60

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Hopwoodc Grace b Emburey44     
CJ Rogersc Jarvis b Emburey62     
DJF Shilvockc Jarvis b Emburey9     
+SM Parklbw b Emburey6     
Atiq Chishtirun out46     
WM Goodwinb Shimmons20     
GR Willottb Shimmons38     
PJ McMahonlbw b Shimmons0     
*C Brownc Jarvis b Hamblin2     
WRJ Purserc Jarvis b Hamblin4     
AJ Syddallnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)18
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-100, 2-130, 3-134, 4-138, 5-197, 6-233, 7-236, 8-243, 9-249, 10-249 (48.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mountford7   224021-3.43
Shimmons9   05134-18.005.67
Kennedy3   02101--7.00
Emburey10   04041-15.004.00
Jarvis7   1420---6.00
Hicks4   0390---9.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive