Devon Under-17s v Hampshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2010 (Group 4A)
VenueCreedy Park, Sandford on 12th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDevon Under-17s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Hampshire Under-17s: 11
TossHampshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Under-17s won by 43 runs
PointsDevon Under-17s 2; Hampshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresJ Hendy, T Sterland

Devon Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Mitchamc and b Prentice4     
ZGG Bessc Marriott b Prentice7     
+A Brownc Gibson b Alsop15     
BG Huxtablec and b Finney58     
*C Overtonc Rood b King2     
C Bryanc Marriott b Finney8     
J Overtonrun out37     
MC Goldingnot out68     
S DeFriendb Haggaty15     
C Eavesc Marriott b King2     
MH Curtisnot out0     
P Mawalagedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Mitcham), 2-14 (Bess), 3-72 (Brown), 4-75 (C Overton), 5-103 (Bryan), 6-111 (Huxtable), 7-186 (J Overton), 8-227 (DeFriend), 9-230 (Eaves)
Hampshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prentice6   02426118.004.00
Haggaty10   13211-60.003.20
Alsop7   03912142.005.57
King10   0672-130.006.70
Finney9   0332--27.003.67
Marriott4   0200---5.00
Gibson4   1170---4.25

Hampshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WWJ Marriottb J Overton6     
CJ Stonelbw b J Overton13     
J Georgeb Bryan8     
RAM Gibsonrun out54     
OJ Alsopc Golding b J Overton4     
AJ Hosec Eaves b Bryan33     
JSD Haggatyc C Overton b Bryan5     
MJ Kingrun out2     
C Prenticenot out19     
+JA Roodc Bess b C Overton15     
*J Finneyc and b C Overton0     
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 20 w)33
Total(all out, 44 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Marriott), 2-28 (Stone), 3-43 (George), 4-49 (Alsop), 5-135 (Gibson), 6-152 (Haggaty), 7-154 (Hose), 8-155 (King), 9-192 (Rood), 10-192 (Finney, 44 ov)
Devon Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J Overton8   11637116.002.00
Eaves10   04006--4.00
Bryan9   05332318.005.89
C Overton7   13322-21.004.71
Golding2   01101--5.50
Mawalage8   0320-2-4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive