Derbyshire Under-17s v Cheshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2010 (Group 1A)
VenueNorth Road, Glossop on 15th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCheshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Under-17s won by 108 runs
PointsDerbyshire Under-17s 2; Cheshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresR Morton, AP Payne

Derbyshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EH Ikinb N Brown5055 61 
J Clarkeb Hancock4260 4- 
*M Fletcherb Hancock3544 2- 
TSI Hamiltonc and b Hancock914 -- 
PI Burgoynec Williams b DT Brown3635 2- 
G Daviesnot out2618 3- 
C Readnot out156 11 
+GH Hodson-Walkerdid not bat      
TA Wooddid not bat      
TC Knightdid not bat      
Ameer Ahmeddid not bat      
J Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 26 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 38 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Ikin), 2-125 (Clarke), 3-146 (Hamilton), 4-165 (Fletcher), 5-209 (Burgoyne)
Cheshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eagles7   05308-
Booth5   03004-
Roylance4   02702-
N Brown8   03611-
Hancock8   04531-
DT Brown6   0481--

Cheshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EC Bullockc Read b Ameer Ahmed37 -- 
DT Brownc Read b Ameer Ahmed1034 1- 
AJ Roylancec Read b Ikin1223 -- 
A Millsc Fletcher b Burgoyne1312 1- 
*J Bamfordc Wood b Burgoyne3933 32 
JJ Williamsc Fletcher b Ikin1012 2- 
J Cashc Read b Knight1320 1- 
+B Patersonc Read b Burgoyne113 -- 
A Eaglesnot out2017 21 
R Boothlbw b Knight44 -- 
N Brownc Davies b Ameer Ahmed17 -- 
D Hancockdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Bullock), 2-26 (DT Brown), 3-41 (Mills), 4-44 (Roylance), 5-55 (Williams), 6-107 (Cash), 7-107 (Bamford), 8-113 (Paterson), 9-132 (Booth), 10-133 (N Brown, 29.4 ov)
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marsden5   11101-
Ameer Ahmed5.4022313
Ikin3   0202-1
Burgoyne8   1353--
Knight7   1362--
Davies1   090--

--> The match was reduced to 38 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive