Leeds/Bradford Marylebone Cricket Club University v Durham Second XI
MCC Universities T20 Competition 2010 (Final)
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 23rd June 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeeds/Bradford Marylebone Cricket Club University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 9 wickets
UmpiresTJ Dorr, BK Shepherd
ScorersH Clayton (Bradford/Leeds University Centre of Cricketing Excellence), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Leeds/Bradford Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WJ Evansc Rushworth b Malkin3925197-156.00
DA Clarkeb Hindmarch3130304-103.33
RAL Moorec Harrison b Malkin356--60.00
RA Whiteleyst Richardson b Malkin5681-83.33
BP Krugerst Richardson b Rameez Shahzad712121-58.33
JA Hawleyc Turner b Rushworth1216201-75.00
*RJ Browningc Fotheringham b Rushworth18131421138.46
AC Williamsonc Turner b Rushworth029--0.00
+DM Hodgsonlbw b Rameez Shahzad022--0.00
AD Wilsonc Rushworth b Rameez Shahzad021--0.00
TR Craddocknot out023--0.00
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 61 minutes, 19.1 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Evans, 7.5 ov), 2-78 (Moore, 9.3 ov), 3-82 (Clarke, 10.4 ov), 4-86 (Whiteley, 11.2 ov), 5-101 (Kruger, 14.3 ov), 6-127 (Hawley, 17.3 ov), 7-131 (Browning, 17.5 ov), 8-131 (Hodgson, 18.2 ov), 9-131 (Wilson, 18.4 ov), 10-131 (Williamson, 19.1 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison2   0200---10.00
Hindmarch4   0201--24.005.00
Muchall1   0100---10.00
Malkin4   0233--8.005.75
Rameez Shahzad4   11332-8.003.25
Bousfield1   01001--10.00

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Stonemannot out60415853146.34
K Turnerlbw b Hawley45364341125.00
GS Fotheringhamnot out91315--69.23
JP Bousfielddid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
J Malkindid not bat      
PB Muchalldid not bat      
*+MJ Richardsondid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
Rameez Shahzaddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 8 w, 5 pen)18
Total(1 wicket, 56 minutes, 14.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Turner, 10.1 ov)
Leeds/Bradford Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson4   02301--5.75
Moore3   02601--8.67
Whiteley2   03002--15.00
Hawley3   0261--18.008.67
Browning2   0190-2-9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive