Australian Institute of Sport v National Cricket Academy
Cricket Australia Emerging Players Tournament 2010 (Twenty20)
VenuePeter Burge Oval, Brisbane on 8th August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Institute of Sport won the toss and decided to field
ResultNational Cricket Academy won by 2 runs
PointsAustralian Institute of Sport 0; National Cricket Academy 4
UmpiresNR Johnstone, MG Kumutat
RefereeBNJ Oxenford

National Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Dhawanc Dunk b Maxwell5837 51156.76
*+PA Patelc Maxwell b Pattinson3927 41144.44
AM Rahanec Henriques b Pattinson97 -1128.57
CA Pujarac Henriques b Floros1210 --120.00
MK Pandeynot out3228 12114.29
KM Jadhavnot out1714 -1121.43
PP Chawladid not bat      
DS Kulkarnidid not bat      
R Vinay Kumardid not bat      
NV Ojhadid not bat      
UT Yadavdid not bat      
JD Unadkatdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Patel, 9.2 ov), 2-103 (Rahane, 11.1 ov), 3-110 (Dhawan, 12.3 ov), 4-133 (Pujara, 15.3 ov)
Australian Institute of Sport bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hazlewood3   0200---6.67
Feldman2   0240---12.00
Pattinson4   0302--12.007.50
Starc1   0140---14.00
Pomersbach1   0100---10.00
Maxwell4   0301--24.007.50
Floros2   0161--12.008.00
Maddinson2   0100---5.00
Faulkner1   0130---13.00

Australian Institute of Sport inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BR Dunkc Patel b Unadkat24 --50.00
NJ Maddinsonc Jadhav b Unadkat218 12262.50
LA Pomersbachrun out (Pandey)5936 63163.89
MC Henriquesc Rahane b Unadkat38 --37.50
JP Faulknernot out5242 14123.81
GJ Maxwellst Patel b Dhawan127 -1171.43
RGL Cartersnot out1614 1-114.29
JS Florosdid not bat      
JL Pattinsondid not bat      
MA Starcdid not bat      
JR Hazlewooddid not bat      
LW Feldmandid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Dunk, 1.1 ov), 2-34 (Maddinson, 3.2 ov), 3-44 (Henriques, 5.2 ov), 4-116 (Pomersbach, 13.1 ov), 5-137 (Maxwell, 15.2 ov)
National Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar2   0200---10.00
Unadkat4   03331-8.008.25
Kulkarni3   0240---8.00
Chawla4   0350---8.75
Dhawan3   0251--18.008.33
Yadav3   0250---8.33
Rahane1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive