Goa Women v Tamil Nadu Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 14th January 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGoa Women won by 7 wickets
PointsGoa Women 4; Tamil Nadu Women 0
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, A Nand Kishore
RefereeGS Lakshmi

Tamil Nadu Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Thirush Kaminic Rawal b Pandey617191-35.29
S Gayatrilbw b Pandey5915--55.56
B Shebanirun out (Malik->Rawal)711161-63.64
*N Niranjanac D'Souza b Volvoikar2228371-78.57
V Vilasininot out223443--64.71
T Chitrac Rawal b Volvoikar264--33.33
NM Thilakac Pandey b Divkar5531-100.00
NB Ojharun out (D'Souza->Pandey)112--100.00
VN Mallyast Rawal b Divkar577--71.43
P Anushanot out221--100.00
S Kokiladid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (4.1 ov), 2-19 (4.5 ov), 3-26 (6.5 ov), 4-62 (14.6 ov), 5-65 (16.1 ov), 6-70 (17.1 ov), 7-71 (17.2 ov), 8-85 (19.3 ov)
Goa Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey4   01323-12.003.25
Rane4   01601--4.00
Colaco3   01701--5.67
Yetrekar4   0160---4.00
Volvoikar3   0162--9.005.33
Divkar2   082--6.004.00

Goa Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+RB Rawallbw b Anusha1523212-65.22
CD D'Souzab Thirush Kamini0710--0.00
SF Yetrekarlbw b Vilasini1317242-76.47
SV Divkarnot out2734443-79.41
*SS Pandeynot out2225311188.00
SM Ranedid not bat      
MJ Colacodid not bat      
NA Malikdid not bat      
FA Pereiradid not bat      
TR Volvoikardid not bat      
BK Gaonkardid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 13 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 17.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (2.6 ov), 2-31 (5.5 ov), 3-44 (8.4 ov)
Tamil Nadu Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallya2   01402--7.00
Kokila2   0100-1-5.00
Thirush Kamini3   02014-18.006.67
Anusha4   02011-24.005.00
Niranjana3   0160---5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive