Andhra Women v Tamil Nadu Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2010/11 (South Zone)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 19th January 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTamil Nadu Women won by 9 wickets
PointsAndhra Women 0; Tamil Nadu Women 4
UmpiresHAS Khalid, MS Viswanath
RefereeS Mahadevan

Andhra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BV Satya Vanic Vilasini b Thirush Kamini2925305-116.00
V Sneha Deepthirun out (Anusha->Chitra)1613203-123.08
S Meghanab Thirush Kamini1119252-57.89
S Monika Saic Vijeylakshmi b Thirush Kamini6681-100.00
S Rama Devist Ojha b Abhinaya1113212-84.62
J Rameshwaric Vijeylakshmi b Vilasini51012--50.00
T Shilpa Chandranc Anusha b Abhinaya024--0.00
V Keerthic and b Vilasini164--16.67
PV Sudha Ranic Anusha b Abhinaya398--33.33
+NS Tulsi Ramalakshmirun out (Chitra->Anusha)101491-71.43
*SU Salma Banunot out0014--0.00
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 15 w)20
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (4.3 ov), 2-53 (7.2 ov), 3-69 (9.4 ov), 4-77 (11.2 ov), 5-97 (13.6 ov), 6-97 (14.2 ov), 7-98 (14.6 ov), 8-98 (15.4 ov), 9-111 (18.5 ov), 10-112 (19.3 ov)
Tamil Nadu Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vijeylakshmi1   0902--9.00
Kokila1   0110---11.00
Chitra3   01901--6.33
Gayatri1   090---9.00
Vilasini4   11622-12.004.00
Thirush Kamini3   01735-6.005.67
Abhinaya3   01131-6.003.67

Tamil Nadu Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Vilasinic Tulsi Ramalakshmi b Meghana5541-100.00
N Niranjananot out5949666-120.41
*MD Thirush Kamininot out4349617-87.76
V Abhinayadid not bat      
P Anushadid not bat      
T Chitradid not bat      
S Gayatridid not bat      
S Kokiladid not bat      
NM Vijeylakshmidid not bat      
B Shebanidid not bat      
+NB Ojhadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(1 wicket, 17.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (1 ov)
Andhra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meghana2   01211-12.006.00
Rameshwari4   02403--6.00
Salma Banu1   0150---15.00
Rama Devi4   01701--4.25
Monika Sai3   02002--6.67
Shilpa Chandran3.10260---8.21





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive