Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Central Zone)
VenueMayo College Ground, Ajmer on 11th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresK Bharatan, A Deshmukh
RefereeUI Gani

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RA Buleylbw b Agarwal021--0.00
Shreyanshi Singhlbw b Shivangiraj Singh34262--7.14
PK Choudharyb Meghna Singh414131-28.57
+DR Shakyab Meghna Singh025--0.00
TR Jhac Hora b Meghna Singh023--0.00
SD Bishnoilbw b Agarwal145--25.00
BR Vermac Hora b Kaushik33645--8.33
CD Joshib Kaushik43942--10.26
TY Nigamc Mishra b Kaushik021--0.00
NM Pawarb Kaushik01212--0.00
DA Vermanot out01618--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)23
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Buley, 0.2 ov), 2-7 (Choudhary, 3.5 ov), 3-7 (Shakya, 5.1 ov), 4-7 (Jha, 5.3 ov), 5-9 (Bishnoi, 6.3 ov), 6-15 (Shreyanshi Singh, 15.4 ov), 7-17 (BR Verma, 18.2 ov), 8-17 (Nigam, 18.4 ov), 9-19 (Pawar, 22.4 ov), 10-23 (Joshi, 28.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal6   3922-18.001.50
Meghna Singh6   3432-12.000.67
Shivangiraj Singh8   541--48.000.50

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VR Mishrac Joshi b Shreyanshi Singh417171-23.53
+K Horanot out83037--26.67
SS Sahunot out716191-43.75
Alka Singhdid not bat      
*B Tomardid not bat      
G Agarwaldid not bat      
SR Kaushikdid not bat      
Shivangiraj Singhdid not bat      
Chhaya Singhdid not bat      
Meghna Singhdid not bat      
AK Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 10.2 overs)24
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Mishra, 4.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishnoi1   040---4.00
Choudhary1   0403--4.00
Shreyanshi Singh4.201111126.002.54
Buley4   250---1.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive