Karnataka Under-19s Women v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2010/11 (Super League Group B)
VenueTata Engineering and Locomotive Company Club Ground, Pune on 2nd January 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 4 wickets
PointsKarnataka Under-19s Women -1; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresVA Kulkarni, R Subramaniam Iyer
RefereeA Pendharker

Karnataka Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Gnananandab Agarwal912202-75.00
+S Sharanyac Agarwal b Shivangiraj Singh168396--19.28
*D Anilb Agarwal255--40.00
NM Cherriathrun out (Sahu->Shivangiraj Singh)641231597-52.03
RS Gayakwadb Sharma1810--12.50
T Jagirdarc Pandey b Jindal11519--6.67
H Satyavvac and b Sharma1731302-54.84
BS Ramyanot out1822331-81.82
SS Pawarnot out113--100.00
R Sanjandid not bat      
N Gurumathdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 17 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (4.1 ov), 2-16 (4.6 ov), 3-49 (24.2 ov), 4-52 (26.3 ov), 5-65 (31.6 ov), 6-102 (40.4 ov), 7-139 (49.1 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarwal7   02422-21.003.43
Pandey9   4903--1.00
Shivangiraj Singh10   13211-60.003.20
Kaushik10   0330---3.30
Jindal5   1911-30.001.80
Sharma9   03928-27.004.33

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VR Mishralbw b Sanjan012--0.00
+K Horac Sharanya b Cherriath0913--0.00
SS Sahuc Sharanya b Sanjan627311-22.22
*B Tomarrun out (Sanjan->Sharanya)4076835-52.63
Chhaya Singhb Anil2666824-39.39
Shivangiraj Singhnot out4332466-134.38
RS Jindalc Ramya b Cherriath610111-60.00
DB Sharmanot out3616--50.00
S Pandeydid not bat      
G Agarwaldid not bat      
SR Kaushikdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)25
Total(6 wickets, 37.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (0.1 ov), 2-5 (3.3 ov), 3-23 (8.4 ov), 4-84 (26.4 ov), 5-109 (31.4 ov), 6-125 (34.1 ov)
Karnataka Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanjan7   11622-21.002.29
Cherriath6   02625118.004.33
Gayakwad8   22904--3.62
Gurumath4   01402--3.50
Gnanananda3   01202--4.00
Anil6   02912-36.004.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive