Gujarat v Mumbai
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2010/11 (West Zone)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 11th February 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai won by 31 runs
PointsGujarat 0 (Consolation 1); Mumbai 4
UmpiresMG Mandale, SD Ranade
RefereeJJ Martin

Mumbai inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AP Tarec SJ Patel b Trivedi620311-30.00
AM Rahanec MS Patel b Amit Singh3442635-80.95
PP Khanapurkarc Thaker b Trivedi025--0.00
RG Sharmalbw b Desai2836574-77.78
AM Nayarc Thaker b Trivedi118107115107110.28
SA Yadavb Parikh5651958-109.80
SD Chitnisnot out71334346215.15
Iqbal Abdullac Desai b Yadav4351-133.33
*AB Agarkarc NK Patel b Trivedi8816-1100.00
AM Salvinot out116--100.00
RP Vermadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Tare, 6.5 ov), 2-30 (Khanapurkar, 8.1 ov), 3-64 (Rahane, 13.3 ov), 4-115 (Sharma, 21.1 ov), 5-233 (Nayar, 41.3 ov), 6-264 (Yadav, 43.5 ov), 7-277 (Iqbal Abdulla, 44.6 ov), 8-314 (Agarkar, 48.4 ov)
Gujarat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Trivedi10   07041215.007.00
Amit Singh9   15612-54.006.22
MS Patel3   0260---8.67
Yadav10   05911160.005.90
Parikh4   0441--24.0011.00
Desai7   1351--42.005.00
NK Patel4   0150---3.75
SJ Patel3   0280---9.33

Gujarat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+PA Patelb Verma3223247-139.13
AA Barotrun out (Sharma)66691077-95.65
BD Thakerc sub (GA Jathar) b Salvi12611415414-110.53
NK Patelst Tare b Iqbal Abdulla2233551-66.67
SJ Patelc Iqbal Abdulla b Salvi1718292-94.44
JD Desaic sub (GA Jathar) b Verma035--0.00
PN Parikhlbw b Verma116142-183.33
MS Patelc Chitnis b Iqbal Abdulla117112-157.14
SK Trivedic Khanapurkar b Iqbal Abdulla237--66.67
Amit Singhc Tare b Salvi138--33.33
SG Yadavnot out355--60.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)16
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (PA Patel, 5.5 ov), 2-181 (Barot, 26.3 ov), 3-245 (NK Patel, 38.4 ov), 4-264 (Thaker, 41.3 ov), 5-270 (Desai, 42.3 ov), 6-283 (SJ Patel, 43.5 ov), 7-291 (Parikh, 44.4 ov), 8-303 (MS Patel, 45.4 ov), 9-303 (Trivedi, 45.5 ov), 10-307 (Amit Singh, 47.1 ov)
Mumbai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Agarkar8   06303--7.88
Verma10   05131120.005.10
Iqbal Abdulla10   0503--20.005.00
Sharma3   03201--10.67
Nayar4   03502--8.75
Khanapurkar5   0220---4.40
Yadav1   050---5.00

--> AM Nayar passed his previous highest score of 102 in ListA matches
--> SA Yadav passed his previous highest score of 41 in ListA matches
--> AA Barot passed his previous highest score of 60 in ListA matches
--> BD Thaker passed his previous highest score of 87 in ListA matches
--> BD Thaker made his first century in ListA matches
--> PN Parikh passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> RP Verma achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed PN Parikh in the Gujarat innings (previous best was 2-18)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive