Punjab Under-16s v Haryana Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2010/11 (North Zone)
VenuePatiala on 26th, 27th, 28th November 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab Under-16s won by 7 wickets
PointsPunjab Under-16s 5; Haryana Under-16s 0
UmpiresA Bansal, VK Sharma
RefereeA Patel
ScorerRK Sanghi
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Punjab Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Sharmac Chauhan b Dabas2728365- 
Manpreet Singhb Kalkal20781363- 
Prabjot Singhb Baloda31516-- 
S Sharmac Anuj Kumar b Dahiya823471- 
Sagar Kumarc Jaiswal b K Sharma612101- 
Anmolpreet Singhc Chauhan b Baloda9819721216- 
*K Kailac S Sharma b Kalkal4351- 
Sandeep Singhlbw b Khatri6861- 
A Dhillonb Khatri1136241- 
A Pannub Dahiya601301719- 
+S Sharmanot out510191- 
Extras(9 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)29
Total(all out, 89.5 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (K Sharma, 7.2 ov), 2-41 (Prabjot Singh, 10.6 ov), 3-68 (Sharma, 20.6 ov), 4-76 (Sagar Kumar, 23.1 ov), 5-90 (Manpreet Singh, 27.6 ov), 6-98 (Kaila, 29.3 ov), 7-109 (Sandeep Singh, 32.2 ov), 8-127 (Dhillon, 42.2 ov), 9-261 (Anmolpreet Singh, 86.1 ov), 10-277 (Pannu, 89.5 ov)
Haryana Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baloda17   4462-1
Dabas16   26411-
K Sharma4   02811-
Kalkal24   7642--
Khatri19   82422-

Haryana Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jainb Dhillon11018-- 
*S Sharmac Sharma b Sharma0712-- 
S Chauhanlbw b Sharma011-- 
Anuj Kumarlbw b Sharma3237506- 
+A Jaiswallbw b Sharma41222-- 
K Sharmarun out (Sandeep Singh)056-- 
S Khatric Sharma b Kaila124-- 
R Dabaslbw b Sandeep Singh1954594- 
A Dahiyalbw b Pannu221011002- 
N Balodac Pannu b Kaila953531- 
V Kalkalnot out021-- 
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (S Sharma, 2.3 ov), 2-1 (Chauhan, 2.4 ov), 3-1 (Jain, 3.2 ov), 4-27 (Jaiswal, 8.1 ov), 5-27 (K Sharma, 9.6 ov), 6-35 (Khatri, 11.1 ov), 7-43 (Anuj Kumar, 14.1 ov), 8-74 (Dabas, 28.3 ov), 9-97 (Baloda, 46.4 ov), 10-97 (Dahiya, 47.2 ov)
Punjab Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma11   5224--
Dhillon4   12311-
Sandeep Singh7   11414-
K Sharma3   130--
Pannu8   3161--

Haryana Under-16s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
A Jainb Sandeep Singh4579978- 
*S Sharmac Prabjot Singh b Dhillon6917319510- 
S Chauhanlbw b Kaila617181- 
+A Jaiswalb Sharma28741005- 
Anuj Kumarc Manpreet Singh b Sharma36791124- 
K Sharmab Sharma011-- 
S Khatric Anmolpreet Singh b Sandeep Singh1731424- 
R Dabaslbw b Kaila828231- 
A Dahiyac Prabjot Singh b Kaila1020222- 
N Balodab Sharma079-- 
V Kalkalnot out003-- 
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 84.5 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Jain, 27.4 ov), 2-82 (Chauhan, 34.1 ov), 3-139 (S Sharma, 53.5 ov), 4-162 (Jaiswal, 58.5 ov), 5-162 (K Sharma, 58.6 ov), 6-191 (Anuj Kumar, 68.4 ov), 7-221 (Dabas, 77.4 ov), 8-234 (Khatri, 82.3 ov), 9-239 (Dahiya, 83.6 ov), 10-240 (Baloda, 84.5 ov)
Punjab Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhillon5   11811-
Manpreet Singh1   0110--
Kaila30   10493--
Anmolpreet Singh4   2140--
Sandeep Singh13   34022-
Pannu8   32901-
K Sharma1   030--

Punjab Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Sharmab Kalkal16111721 
Anmolpreet Singhc and b Kalkal1520332- 
Manpreet Singhnot out2325315- 
*K Kailab Kalkal032-- 
S Sharmanot out511111- 
Prabjot Singhdid not bat      
Sagar Kumardid not bat      
Sandeep Singhdid not bat      
A Dhillondid not bat      
A Pannudid not bat      
+S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(3 wickets, 11.4 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (K Sharma, 3.5 ov), 2-48 (Anmolpreet Singh, 7.2 ov), 3-48 (Kaila, 7.5 ov)
Haryana Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baloda3   0180--
Dahiya1   0130--
Khatri3   1120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive