Orissa Under-16s v Assam Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2010/11 (East Zone)
VenueCuttack on 8th, 9th, 10th December 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrissa Under-16s 1; Assam Under-16s 1
UmpiresS Jha, S Lahiri
RefereeJodh Singh
ScorerParambir Singh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Orissa Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Mishrab Ahmed1424333- 
PP Dasc and b MK Das2352724- 
GG Mohapatrab MK Das845631- 
*Ranjit Singhc Gogoi b Ahmed30941093- 
AA Barikc MK Das b Ahmed58771089- 
M Hasimb MK Das523341- 
DS Pattanayakc GB Das b Ahmed3854587- 
GB Barikc Gogoi b Ahmed2813-- 
+SM Samalnot out2470903- 
TA Samalc Ahmed b RS Roniyar1331361- 
BP Paramaniknot out611191- 
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)16
Total(9 wickets, declared, 81 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Mishra, 8.1 ov), 2-47 (Das, 16.4 ov), 3-59 (Mohapatra, 22.4 ov), 4-132 (Ranjit Singh, 45.1 ov), 5-147 (Hasim, 49.6 ov), 6-154 (AA Barik, 52.5 ov), 7-160 (GB Barik, 56.1 ov), 8-197 (Pattanayak, 66.4 ov), 9-218 (TA Samal, 75.6 ov)
Assam Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed22   8525--
Saddam Ali10   0450--
RS Roniyar16   3491--
MK Das9   1193-3
RJ Roniyar17   5370--
Rojot Khan7   1220--

Assam Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GB Dasc Ranjit Singh b Pattanayak1635463- 
+AA Gogoib TA Samal086-- 
HG Tamulilbw b GB Barik31721205- 
*RR Sarmac SM Samal b Paramanik7079101111 
MK Dasb Paramanik1136281- 
HS Singhlbw b Mohapatra41719-- 
Rojot Khannot out1122241- 
RK Ahmednot out87122- 
RJ Roniyardid not bat      
RS Roniyardid not bat      
Saddam Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 46 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Gogoi, 1.5 ov), 2-32 (GB Das, 11.5 ov), 3-117 (Tamuli, 30.3 ov), 4-133 (Sarma, 37.3 ov), 5-136 (MK Das, 39.4 ov), 6-140 (Singh, 42.5 ov)
Orissa Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohapatra10   3241--
TA Samal5   2811-
Pattanayak8   0361--
Paramanik14   1522--
AA Barik1   100--
GB Barik7   1261--
Hasim1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive