Delhi Under-16s v Maharashtra Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2010/11 (Final)
VenuePerintalmanna Cricket Stadium, Perintalmanna on 11th, 12th, 13th January 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDelhi Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresM Ramesh Kumar, MS Viswanath
RefereeS Ramesh
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Delhi Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Arorac Naik b Sayyed41927-- 
S Alamc Pande b Kazi8116419216- 
R Sharmalbw b Sayyed614251- 
*Pratyush Singhc and b Zope2878934- 
P Bhandaric Naik b Kazi10829537018- 
H Dalalc Naik b Waghmare813202- 
C Bishnoic Zope b Sayyed5717722971 
+Abhishek Singhc Naik b Sayyed37991026- 
D Chhabranot out18577711 
S Rawatc Shaikh b Sayyed11223-- 
A Vatsc Naik b Sayyed11416-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)28
Total(all out, 156.3 overs)377
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (6.4 ov), 2-45 (12.2 ov), 3-94 (34.5 ov), 4-184 (71.5 ov), 5-197 (76.5 ov), 6-305 (118.1 ov), 7-336 (136.6 ov), 8-363 (146.6 ov), 9-365 (152.1 ov), 10-377 (156.3 ov)
Maharashtra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waghmare21   291132
Kazi45   24752--
Zope49   24711--

Maharashtra Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
YJ Shaikhb Chhabra4331- 
JS Pandec Abhishek Singh b Chhabra914231- 
VP Nirfalc Alam b Vats2038652- 
VH Zolc Abhishek Singh b Chhabra41921297- 
KS Jadhavc Bishnoi b Vats2457904- 
AA Raolbw b Vats414231- 
*+NS Naikc Abhishek Singh b Chhabra729014111- 
SM Kazib Rawat1918-- 
MM Sayyedc Dalal b Chhabra528012161 
JP Zopec Chhabra b Rawat3225316- 
AD Waghmarenot out0515-- 
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 71.1 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (0.3 ov), 2-25 (4.4 ov), 3-52 (14.1 ov), 4-107 (32.6 ov), 5-111 (33.6 ov), 6-120 (37.4 ov), 7-133 (40.4 ov), 8-229 (64.2 ov), 9-256 (68.2 ov), 10-279 (71.1 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chhabra23   57951-
Vats19   35531-
Bhandari8   0400--
Pratyush Singh2   0180--
Alam1   050--
Bishnoi5   0160--

Delhi Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Bhandarib Waghmare1316252- 
S Alamnot out77899617- 
R Sharmab Zope1938422- 
D Chhabrac Naik b Zope1391511 
H Dalalnot out410121- 
A Aroradid not bat      
*Pratyush Singhdid not bat      
C Bishnoidid not bat      
+Abhishek Singhdid not bat      
S Rawatdid not bat      
A Vatsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 27 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (5.1 ov), 2-85 (17.6 ov), 3-107 (23.1 ov)
Maharashtra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sayyed4   0270--
Waghmare6   13211-
Kazi9   2270--
Zope6   2212--
Pande1   050--
Naik1   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive