Delhi Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2010/11 (North Zone)
VenueAtal Bihari Vajpayee Stadium, Amtar on 28th October 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsDelhi Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s -1
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, RR Pandit
RefereeNR Goel

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amritpal Singhlbw b Shaurya011--0.00
S Magotrac Chand b Mishra658913011-73.03
Umar Nissar hit wkt b Negi2354803-42.59
Basit Mohammadc Shaurya b Chauhan064--0.00
*Muneer Ahmedb Shaurya4054853-74.07
Ashwani Bhatlbw b Negi045--0.00
+Asif Khanc Shaurya b Mishra11210--8.33
Aamir Ashrafc Chand b Mishra1320192-65.00
Umar Nazirc Baig b Mishra021--0.00
Owais Shahnot out759-1140.00
Imran Fazalic Shaurya b Mishra455--80.00
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Amritpal Singh, 0.1 ov), 2-64 (Umar Nazir, 18.1 ov), 3-65 (Basit Mohammad, 19.2 ov), 4-122 (Magotra, 29.2 ov), 5-129 (Ashwani Bhat, 30.6 ov), 6-134 (Asif Khan, 33.5 ov), 7-158 (Aamir Ashraf, 39.2 ov), 8-158 (Umar Nissar, 39.4 ov), 9-158 (Muneer Ahmed, 40.3 ov), 10-169 (Imran Fazali, 41.5 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaurya7   03022121.004.29
Yadav8   13204--4.00
Negi10   13322-30.003.30
Chauhan8   0311--48.003.88

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Samarth Singhc Asif Khan b Umar Nazir617 1-35.29
*U Chandc Asif Khan b Owais Shah1118 2-61.11
M Sharmanot out6778 9-85.90
D Shoreyc Aamir Ashraf b Umar Nissar2640 4-65.00
R Bosenot out3447 4-72.34
V Mishradid not bat      
M Chauhandid not bat      
P Negidid not bat      
S Shauryadid not bat      
+A Baigdid not bat      
N Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 23 w)26
Total(3 wickets, 33 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Samarth Singh, 4.5 ov), 2-25 (Chand, 5.6 ov), 3-105 (Shorey, 19.6 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Nazir9   14119-54.004.56
Owais Shah7   03811-42.005.43
Imran Fazali3   021012-7.00
Aamir Ashraf9   03703--4.11
Umar Nissar2.10131--13.006.00
Muneer Ahmed0.50801--9.60
Ashwani Bhat2   01003--5.00
Basit Mohammad0   0101---





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive