Warwickshire Women v Yorkshire Women
ECB Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010 (Midlands and North Division One)
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 3rd August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Women won by 9 runs
PointsWarwickshire Women 0; Yorkshire Women 2
UmpiresS Horner, C Moore
ScorersG Carpenter, VK Holliday

Yorkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Dohertyb Russell5158 5-87.93
*S Briggsb Alsop43 1-133.33
EC Perryst Jones b Maxwell1816 2-112.50
KH Bruntrun out (Maxwell)22 --100.00
D Hazelllbw b Russell3221 41152.38
+L Winfieldc Alsop b Russell1110 1-110.00
RA Pettynot out1410 1-140.00
AJ Simmsnot out22 --100.00
KA Levickdid not bat      
PC Grahamdid not bat      
R Childedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Briggs), 2-49 (Perry), 3-52 (Brunt), 4-104 (Hazell), 5-120 (Winfield), 6-132 (Doherty)
Warwickshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Grundy4   031031-7.75
Alsop4   02711-24.006.75
Watson4   02803--7.00
Maxwell4   0281--24.007.00
Russell4   0293--8.007.25

Warwickshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Jobsonst Winfield b Hazell3426 4-130.77
EA Russellc Perry b Brunt03 --0.00
K Alsopc Briggs b Levick712 1-58.33
*FS Clarksonlbw b Hazell2621 4-123.81
+AE Jonesb Brunt2123 3-91.30
RV Wellerc Hazell b Doherty17 --14.29
L Maxwellc Childe b Graham12 --50.00
HV Shipmannot out1920 1-95.00
IC Watsonb Graham01 --0.00
EV Smartnot out811 --72.73
RL Grundydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Russell), 2-22 (Alsop), 3-68 (Jobson), 4-83 (Clarkson), 5-84 (Weller), 6-86 (Maxwell), 7-112 (Jones), 8-114 (Watson)
Yorkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt4   02923212.007.25
Winfield2   0170---8.50
Levick2   0121--12.006.00
Hazell4   02321-12.005.75
Doherty4   0241--24.006.00
Graham4   03124412.007.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive