Cheshire Women v Yorkshire Women
ECB Women's Twenty20 Cup 2010 (Midlands and North Division One)
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 3rd August 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultYorkshire Women won by 72 runs
PointsCheshire Women 0; Yorkshire Women 2
UmpiresS Horner, C Moore
ScorersV Holliday, M Saxon

Yorkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KL Dohertyc Smith b Skelhorn1822 2-81.82
*S Briggsc Skelhorn b Gradwell4446 3-95.65
EC Perrynot out6039 9-153.85
KH Bruntb Coppack106 2-166.67
D Hazellst +Ahmed b Thomas128 11150.00
+L Winfieldnot out22 --100.00
RA Pettydid not bat      
CL Boultondid not bat      
AJ Simmsdid not bat      
KA Levickdid not bat      
PC Grahamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 19 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Doherty), 2-123 (Briggs), 3-134 (Brunt), 4-161 (Hazell)
Cheshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harvey2   0702--3.50
Thomas4   0281--24.007.00
Skelhorn4   03615-24.009.00
Ahmed2   022041-11.00
Coppack4   03312224.008.25
Gradwell4   04212-24.0010.50

Cheshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Gradwellrun out (Perry)1323 2-56.52
H Agnewc Doherty b Hazell1622 1-72.73
JA Kitzingernot out3439 5-87.18
LJ Thomasc Doherty b Hazell1215 3-80.00
*+LP Griffithsc Winfield b Petty04 --0.00
KJ Harveyc Winfield b Doherty105 2-200.00
S Ahmedlbw b Doherty13 --33.33
H Smithnot out510 --50.00
E Barlowdid not bat      
K Skelhorndid not bat      
KL Coppackdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Gradwell), 2-44 (Agnew), 3-70 (Thomas), 4-71 (Griffiths), 5-82 (Harvey), 6-87 (Ahmed)
Yorkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt3   1402--1.33
Petty4   0271--24.006.75
Simms4   0220---5.50
Hazell4   02122-12.005.25
Doherty3   0142--9.004.67
Graham2   080---4.00

--> EC Perry 50 in 35 balls, 45 minutes with 7 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive